Projekt ARES Realworld ARES Video Slideshow
ARES Realworld

ARES Video offers the possibility to use self-created "intelligent" slideshows for laser shooting training. In these not only different images can be displayed, but also the transition between these images can be defined in many ways and even made interactive. That means the slideshows can react to the shots.

SlideshowEditor SlideshowEditor

The shows are written in a simple scripting language, which does not require any programming knowledge, but also offers the possibility for complex sequences. To facilitate the creation of the slideshows, there is also an editor that allows, among other things, to play the slideshows step by step. In addition, it offers color highlighting of keywords and displays error messages during execution if necessary. The Editor is included in the ARES Video download.

SlideshowEditor

To play any individual slideshows, a license for ARES Video is required. However, there are also a few free slideshows that can also be played with the free one. However, these can not be changed or after a change they work they also work only in conjunction with a license.

The program and a PDF manual can be downloaded from the download area.

A selection of slideshows can be found in the resources herunter geladen werden.

Privacy Policy © 2014 - 2022 Philipp Meißner

Projekt ARES Realworld ARES Video Slideshow
ARES Realworld

ARES Video bietet die Möglichkeit selbst erstellte "intelligente" Diashows für das Laserschießtraining zu benutzen. In diesen können nicht nur verschiedene Bilder angezeigt werden, sondern auch der Übergang zwischen diesen Bildern kann auf viele Weisen definiert und sogar interaktiv gestaltet werden. Das heißt die Diashows können auf die Schüsse reagieren.

SlideshowEditor SlideshowEditor

Die Shows werden dafür in einer einfachen Scriptsprache geschrieben, die zwar keine Programmierkenntnisse erfordert bei Bedarf aber auch die Möglichkeit für komplexe Abläufe bietet. Um das Erstellen der Diashows zu erleichtern gibt es zudem einen Editor, der es unter anderem ermöglicht, die Diashows schrittweise abzuspielen. Zudem bietet er eine farbliche Hervorhebung von Schlüsselwörtern und zeigt beim Ausführen gegebenenfalls Fehlermeldungen an. Der Editor ist im ARES Video Download enthalten.

SlideshowEditor

Zum Abspielen beliebiger individueller Diashows ist eine Lizenz für ARES Video erforderlich. Es gibt allerdings auch ein paar freie Diashows, die auch mit der kostenlosen Version abgespielt werden können. Diese können allerdings nicht verändert werden, bzw. nach einer Änderung funktionieren sie auch nur im Zusammenspiel mit einer Lizenz.

Das Programm sowie eine PDF-Anleitung kann im Downloadbereich herunter geladen werden.

Eine Auswahl an Diashows kann bei den Ressourcen herunter geladen werden.

Datenschutzerklärung © 2014 - 2022 Philipp Meißner